Prince Zak

LS 1.2

Drinking fruit juice is healthy.

I like butter spread on my toast.

LS 1.4

wp-image-1962579673jpg

LS 1.5

Word Simple Past Past Continuous
play played was playing
kick kicked was kicking
….

 

Section A

While we were playing in the park, we saw a snake.

Dan was running while listening to his songs.

When John was running, he fell.

Section B

1) If I study hard, I will pass my exams.

2) If I were you, I will pay attention in class.

3) If you keep spending your money like this, you will not have enough to spend tomorrow.

4) If Roger wins this competition, he will give us a treat.

5) Raise your hand if you have any other questions to ask the teacher.

6) You will be punished if you continue to misbehave.

7) You should behave in class if you do not want to get punished.

8) You should ask nicely if you want to learn how to bake from my sister.

LS 1.6

I can pass my exams if I study hard.

You may come to my house to learn together.

We must do homework fast and hand in on time.

We should learn together.

I would ensure that my work is completed before handing it in.

Leave a Reply

